The PTA announced our annual Volunteer Awards at our General Meeting on May 19.  Please congratulate these deserving volunteers!

Volunteer of the Year: Ryan Anderson (our faithful Swooper mascot!)

Legacy Award: Christy Nerell (a long standing volunteer at New Town who’s children will be graduating out of the school)


We are so thankful for all of our volunteers and the time and effort spent contributing to our great school!

Thank you!!