The 2020-2021 NTES PTA Board of Officers was elected at our General PTA Meeting on May 19.

The list of officers for the coming school year is as follows:

President: Deborah Richter

Treasurer: Brooke Winkelman

Secretary: Kim Campbell

Vice Presidents: Brittney Finnerty, Rachel Anderson, Jenny Watkins, Jessica Cook and Jordan McCadden

At Large Members: Kristen Shinault, Julie Downs, Taylor Stading


Please join us in congratulating our new board members and welcoming them to their new positions!